Amber Asylum - Anthology Box

04.12.2015 Item #: PRO 139 Prophecy Productions
84,99 € as member of Prophecy - Club
  • Description


The complete works

At the same time as "Sin Eater" the limited (250 copies) box set "Anthology" is being released to celebrate the group's 20th anniversary. It consists of twelve CDs, containing the band's entire work including numerous compilation tracks, singles and more partially unreleased bonus songs, topped by an accompanying 80-page book bound in leather with all lyrics.

"Anthology" audio content in detail:
- Frozen In Amber 2CD (incl. 8 bonus tracks)
- The Natural Philosophy Of Love (incl. 2 bonus tracks)
- Songs Of Sex And Death 2CD (incl. 5 bonus tracks)
- The Supernatural Parlour Collection 2CD (incl. 8 bonus tracks)
- Garden Of Love (incl. 2 bonus tracks)
- Still Point (incl. 1 bonus track)
- Bitter River (incl. 1 bonus track)
- Sin Eater
- Feather And Fray (exclusive 3-track CD; playing time: 39 minutes)

* incl. tax, plus shipping

The crossed out prices are the previous prize at SPKR.

SPKR is a multifaceted, independent media group specializing in the discovery, manufacturing, distribution and presentation of high quality music and art.