• Product 14 of 16

Mirna's Fling - For The Love Of Me CD Digipak

2014-11-14 Item #: TROLL 004
  • Description


Melancholy is not a sickness...

What happens to your soul when a relationship has caused destruction and despair for too long?
Mirna's Fling's new album “For The Love Of Me” gives the answer with eleven songs of shattering beauty, reflecting melancholy in all its dark – and lighter – shades; and with hope shining through in the end. Mirna’s Fling is the brain- and heartchild of Arjan Hoekstra (The Good Hand, Alvenrad) who writes and records the music all on his own, while his band mates from The Good Hand support him on the stage.

1. Misery
2. Goodbye
3. Surreal
4. Rendez-vous
5. Lost In Light
6. World Of Make Believe
7. Trouble
8. Winter's Breeze
9. The Final Mourning Song
10. For The Love Of Me
11. Stranded

You might also like

* incl. tax, plus shipping

The crossed out prices are the previous prize at SPKR.

SPKR is a multifaceted, independent media group specializing in the discovery, manufacturing, distribution and presentation of high quality music and art.